Home > Uncategorized > WA Teachers’ Lounge is MOVING HOUSE

WA Teachers’ Lounge is MOVING HOUSE


WA Teachers’ Lounge has moved house to:

http://theteacherlounge.wordpress.com/

I will keep the site live for 6 months but you won’t see any further updates here.

I will maintain the “WA Teachers’ Lounge Facebook Page” for local content and “The Teacher Lounge” website will update my blogs directly to  the Facebook Page.

I am getting a lot of international interest on my blog so I have surrendered to peer pressure and changed the name to a more inclusive title!

Unfortunately, I was unable to secure “The Teachers’ Lounge” so we will be farewelling the apostrophe and the “s” … it still saddens me!

See you at the new house – though it LOOKS exactly the same 🙂

Paul Whitehead

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

